Venues & Suppliers

I am lucky enough to have photographed some of the top venues across Norfolk, Suffolk and the U.K. Here are a list of some of the best places around if you’re considering where to tie the knot. Furthermore, I have worked with many of the top wedding suppliers too from make up artists to dj’s to cake makers. Here’s a little list of some of the premier people and places around:

VENUES

Voewood House www.voewood.com/weddings
Sussex Barn www.sussexbarn.co.uk
Hales Hall www.haleshallbarn.co.uk/weddings
Godwick Great Barn www.godwickhall.co.uk
Oxnead Hall www.oxneadhall.co.uk
Hengrave Hall www.hengravehall.com
St Giles House Hotel www.stgileshousehotel.com
Spixworth Hall Cottages: www.hallcottages.co.uk
Chaucer Barn www.chaucerbarn.com
Sibton Park www.wildernessreserve.com/weddings
Norfolk Mead Hotel www.norfolkmead.co.uk
Manor Mews www.manormews.co.uk
Thursford www.thursfordgardenpavilion.co.uk

MAKE UP ARTISTS

Melissa Abel www.melissaabel.co.uk
Emily Turnbull www.lovemoimakeup.com
Kirsty Barton-Grimley www.kirstiemakeup.com

HAIR STYLISTS

Gemma Holiday Hair Artistry: www.gemmaholiday.com
Amy Taylor www.flamingoamy.co.uk
Tracy Ward www.traceyward.portfoliobox.me

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Tom Brown www.brownsfilms.com
Mike Reid www.capturemediaweddings.com

WEDDING HIRE & STYLING

The Little Lending Company www.thelittlelendingcompany.com

CATERING

Florentina www.florentina-events.com

 

Menu